Skip to Main Content
Belmont University Medical Library
FAQs
About the Library
Events
My Account
Contact Us
Toggle navigation
Research Guides
Databases
All Databases
PubMed@Belmont
AccessMedicine
ClinicalKey
LWW Premium Basic Sciences
Medline Ultimate
Osmosis
Resources
Library Catalog
E-journals by Subject
E-journals by Name
Databases
Interlibrary Loan
Belmont Digital Repository
Research Guides
Request a Resource
Research Help
Meet with a Librarian
Library Events
Tutorials
Citation Help
Literature Review Help
Faculty Resource Training
Contact Us
Belmont University Medical Library
Research Guides
All Guides
Faculty Resource Training
Create your account
Search this Guide
Search
Faculty Resource Training
A training guide for faculty to learn to use library resources for teaching purposes
Home
Finding Full Text Journal Articles
Toggle Dropdown
Find Full Text with a Browser Extension
Interlibrary Loan/Document Delivery
Do we have that journal?
AccessMedicine
Toggle Dropdown
Register for a MyAccess Account
Link to Content
Request a Desk Copy
Download Figures and Tables
Access Instructor Resources (PPTs)
Earn CME Credit
Annotation Tool
Case Files Collection
Toggle Dropdown
Register for a MyAccess Account
Request a Desk Copy
Case Files: Teaching Cases Collection
Toggle Dropdown
Faculty Accounts
Copyright Restrictions
ClinicalKey
Toggle Dropdown
Register for a Personal Account
Activate self-managed remote access
Link to Content
Download Images to PPT
Copyright: Using Images and Content
Mobile Access
Earn CME and MOC Credit
Request a Desk Copy
ClinicalKey Student
Toggle Dropdown
Faculty Access to ClinicalKey Student
Build an Assessment
Download images to PPT
Use the Bookshelf (annotations, flash cards, etc.)
How to use ClinicalKey Student - For Students
Request a Desk Copy
Osmosis Integration
Complete Anatomy Integration
Osmosis
Toggle Dropdown
Faculty Accounts
Faculty Tools
CME
ClinicalKey Student and Complete Anatomy Integrations
Complete Anatomy
UpToDate
Toggle Dropdown
UpToDate Login
Earn CME/MOC
Merging Accounts
LWW Premium Basic Sciences Collection
Toggle Dropdown
Register for a Personal Account
Faculty Resources
Link to Content
Download Images and Figures
Cases
Mobile Access
ScholarRx
Toggle Dropdown
Faculty Accounts
Browse First Aid
Aquifer
Toggle Dropdown
Faculty Accounts
Selecting Content
Create Custom Courses
Orienting Students to Aquifer
Track Student Progress
Resetting Student Cases
Formative Assessment via Calibrate
AMA UME Curricular Enrichment Program
Toggle Dropdown
Faculty Accounts
Student Benefits
Kaplan
Toggle Dropdown
How to get an account/access
Technical Support
Faculty Video Resources
Community Faculty
This page is not currently available due to visibility settings.
